Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jon

Jon

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon
"I worked with Colleen Mary McKenna and had a fantastic experience! She was easy to work with, very personable and saved me a good chunk of money on my insurance, thank you Colleen!"
Profile photo of Robert Kopser

Robert Kopser

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Kopser
"Ashley answered all of my questions and was fery helpful."
Profile photo of Rossana

Rossana

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rossana
"Robbie is a very professional and excellent customer service. I recommend a 100%."
Profile photo of Ladonna Beightel

Ladonna Beightel

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ladonna Beightel
"Ashley Kennedy is my Jake from State Farm. She's wonderful to work with . She always finds ways to save me money and she always has the answers to my questions and concerns. The 30 years I've been driving and all the insurance companies I have had so far State Farm has been the best company thus far"
Profile photo of Angela Liriano

Angela Liriano

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Liriano
"I just want to say you're the best and provide outstanding customer service! Thank you, Ashley, for taking care of me with such grace and making my transaction so smooth."
Profile photo of Bob Gancarz

Bob Gancarz

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Gancarz
"Thanks Jenn for your assistance with our homeowners insurance. I really appreciate your expertise and professionalism. It's a pleasure doing business with you. Saving a few hundred bucks while getting better coverage... What could be better"
Profile photo of Colleen Casey

Colleen Casey

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Casey
"Ashley was knowledgeable and helpful. She was a pleasure to speak to. She saved me money."
Profile photo of Britney

Britney

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Britney
"I want to give a shout out to Lee Jones! He was very professional and really helped my husband and I with changing auto insurance companies to State Farm. State Farm was able to get us a lower rate for our vehicles and better coverage! Lee answered all of our questions and was always timely with calling us back if we had questions. Lee made switching over to State Farm a great experience!"
Profile photo of Tina

Tina

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina
"Ashley was very helpful. Easily corrected my policy info."
Profile photo of Milagritos Pena

Milagritos Pena

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Milagritos Pena
"They offered good coverage"
Profile photo of Dennis Hess

Dennis Hess

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Hess
"Courteous and professional"
Profile photo of Suzy Reingold

Suzy Reingold

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzy Reingold
"Colleen was a pleasure to deal with. Her information is always accurate and to the point. Thank you."
Profile photo of Kimberly Mueller

Kimberly Mueller

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Mueller
"I just want to say, Katie goes out of her way to explain that fully understand and also makes sure that my family's need are met. I appreciate her kind and patient demeanor. She is knowledgeable and thorough."
Profile photo of Joe Colon

Joe Colon

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Colon
"I called State Farm today to take care of policy and Melody Robledo from Rossmiller State Farm helped me, was very polite and professional. I look forward to continue doing business with Rossmiller's State Farm , especially with Melody."
Profile photo of marsha manier

marsha manier

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marsha manier
"We tend to complain, so I think we should also compliment people like Alexis for the wonderful person she is in, making sure I have had the best outcome. I hope she gets the recognition she deserves 🙏"
Profile photo of Lorrie Brinson

Lorrie Brinson

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorrie Brinson
"I am a long time State Farm Customer but today I called for help with getting Liability coverage for my non profit organization. The receptionist connected me with Colleen and she was great. Colleen was thorough and attentive. She explained the options and advised me as to the best way to cover my non profit and the events that we sponsor. I am so glad I called and I appreciate her efficiency and excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Larry Keaton Jr.

Larry Keaton Jr.

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Keaton Jr.
"Thanks Jenn for reconnecting me with your company as it was an absolute pleasure working with you and and Big Thank you to Ashlyn for returning my call today and confirming all my documents and license was in order. I appreciate the State Farm team and looking forward to a long relationship as I've been with your company for over 15 years.. LK. ☺️"
Profile photo of Sharat Reddy

Sharat Reddy

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharat Reddy
"Lisa is extremely helpful. Thanks Lisa"
Profile photo of John Costig

John Costig

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Costig
"Ashley was very helpful"
Profile photo of Jessica morales

Jessica morales

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica morales
"Debbie was amazing"
Profile photo of Bernard Yost

Bernard Yost

May 31, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Bernard Yost
"Very polite and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Wilmer Perez

Wilmer Perez

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wilmer Perez
"Excelente atención gracias melody"
Profile photo of Ken Marzin

Ken Marzin

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Marzin
"Ashley Kennedy is very efficient and pleasant to call. My changes were completed very quickly. Great job! Thank you."
Profile photo of Damaris Flores

Damaris Flores

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damaris Flores
"Very helpful, always. Thanks to Ashley Kennedy. A great help today."
Profile photo of Kelly

Kelly

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly
"Had an absolutely fantastic experience Debbie Carroll and Dalton E Barefoot getting me all situated with our car and home insurance. Can't say enough about how thorough and helpful they were!"