Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lakshman Setty

Lakshman Setty

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lakshman Setty
"Matcha was very friendly and patiently answered my questions and spent sufficient time to complete my policies. Answered my phone calls on time . I have already referred her some friends"
Profile photo of Sheila Smith

Sheila Smith

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Smith
"I Would Love To Thank Ms. Paula Briseno For All She Does And For Addressing All My Concerns…….. Thank You 😊"
Profile photo of Susan Rodriguez

Susan Rodriguez

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Rodriguez
"Ashley Kennedy was very thorough with answers to questions pretaining to my insurance coverage that I have now and questions I had about different types of Insurance coverage I may choose. Very Satisfied. Susan Rodriguez."
Profile photo of Vennessa Charlton

Vennessa Charlton

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vennessa Charlton
"State Farm has treated me well for the last 12 years. Having recently transferred to the Brandon office for about 3 years, it's been such an ease. Each time I speak with Ashley Kennedy, it's so warm. Ashley is always ready for my call and questions, she is super knowledgeable and polite. State Farm couldn't be more pleased to have someone like her."
Profile photo of Orlando Puentes

Orlando Puentes

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Orlando Puentes
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, very nice I recommend it 100% (Original) Excelente servicio, muy agradable la recomiendo 100%"
Profile photo of Rubi Gonzalez

Rubi Gonzalez

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rubi Gonzalez
"Trisha is an amazing person. She helped me so much. She found a fault in my current insurance and helped me get it resolved. She has treated me like family and I truly believe she is genuinely a great person ."
Profile photo of Billcus

Billcus

February 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Billcus
"Very unprofessional insurance office. The office of Jenn Rossmiller sent me a, “pay now bill” in the mail for property insurance which I do not have through State Farm. Second, I received a gentleman’s auto ID card via email which included his name, policy number, and complete vehicle information including the VIN. Please be careful trusting this office with your personal information."
Profile photo of Dale Graham

Dale Graham

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Graham
"Incredible service again from this agency. Colleen Mary McKenna was able to get my Workers Comp insurance up and running at a very very acceptable affordable rate."
Profile photo of Doug Willet

Doug Willet

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Willet
"Colleen did an excellent job helping me get condo insurance. I am thankful I have State Farm Insurance for all my needs."
Profile photo of Lynn Leino

Lynn Leino

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Leino
"Brandy was awesome and very helpful with getting my insurance updated. Thank you, Brandy for everything!"
Profile photo of Manuel Vidal

Manuel Vidal

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Vidal
"Really excellent service especially Paula is a very good person at her job"
Profile photo of Tara Robinson

Tara Robinson

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Robinson
"What great customer service today with Ashley! She was informative and very helpful discussing our policy details along with different options. Such a good start for the transition from one agent to another with ease! Thank you and we look forward to future business."
Profile photo of Ben Wilson

Ben Wilson

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Wilson
"Brandy helped me move insurance to a new car. I had no idea what to expect and probably waited too long to do it. She explained the process, answered my questions and took care of everything in less than 10 minutes. Great service, highly recommend."
Profile photo of Desmond Hunt

Desmond Hunt

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Desmond Hunt
"I had an awesome experience with Martha Embry in changing my policy over to State Farm. She is professional, very knowledgeable, a warm & friendly personality, answered all my questions, followed up on all the calls, recommended a good company to perform my 4 point inspection, and just an overall good person to conduct business with. She also assisted me with auto insurance and that went well. I am a satisfied new customer and will refer family and friends. Hey State Farm, Martha is a keeper."
Profile photo of Patrick Sullivan

Patrick Sullivan

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Sullivan
"Nikki Webster is amazing. She did a truly outstanding job providing me with quotes for multiple policies. She made sure she understood my needs and limitations throughout the process. Very professional. If I decide to switch to State Farm, I will definitely contact Nikki."
Profile photo of Jean Hodge

Jean Hodge

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Hodge
"Ashley Kennedy was very helpful in finding a way to reduce my auto insurance"
Profile photo of Jessica DeCicco

Jessica DeCicco

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica DeCicco
"Colleen McKenna assisted me in saving over $700 for six months. Thank you so very much. She was also able to assist me with additional coverage as well. On top of that it was one of the best customer service experiences I’ve had in a long time. Thank you very much, I am happy to be with State Farm! Call and speak directly to her. She is wonderful!"
Profile photo of K Williams

K Williams

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K Williams
"Colleen Mary McKenna contacted me recently regarding policy quotes for my homeowner's and auto insurance! I had previously requested quotes from her 5 months ago and as promised she reached out to me with updated quotes! She was very thorough explaining the nuances of the policy coverages and how to best protect myself and my family. Colleen helped us save over $1,000 by switching to State Farm! I would highly recommend anyone looking for insurance to get in contact with Colleen because she breaks down the policy and explains the best options for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Ed Debien

Ed Debien

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Debien
"Gina was great very knowledgeable and helpful, I plan on adding home insurance with her"
Profile photo of Helen Burkes

Helen Burkes

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Burkes
"Ashley K was very helpful after the first rep wasn't so helpful."
Profile photo of nancy plybon

nancy plybon

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nancy plybon
"Ashley Kennedy answered my question and was very professional. State Farm is awesome. I have never had any problems getting answers to my questions. Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of FeySonny Singh

FeySonny Singh

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by FeySonny Singh
"Ashley was very professional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Margarette Foster

Margarette Foster

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margarette Foster
"I’ve been blessed to always have great service with State Farm but Trisha Levine was an absolute pleasure to work with. Very concise and followed the process thru as stated. It is so reassuring to know I was able to depend on Trisha. Kudos."
Profile photo of Troy

Troy

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Troy
"Spoke with Ashley Kennedy in reference to my auto insurance policy. She couldn’t have been more helpful with handling some concerns I had. Upon completion of my conversation with her, I truly felt much better about my circumstances. It was refreshing to receive such quality customer service. Thank you for that."
Profile photo of David Patrick

David Patrick

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Patrick
"Debbie was awesome, very kind and polite and made my auto quote very easy and was much cheaper than any other Florida quote I received. Thank you Debbie"