Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jenn Rossmiller

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jenn Rossmiller

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (157 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jocelyn Gonzalez

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Buying Car insurance is a little intimidating, specially when you don’t understand how everything works. Martha took her time to answer every question and concern I had. Her attention to detail and willingness to go the extra mile to explain how everything works was outstanding. Thank you!!!"

Sophat Soth

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the pleasure of joining the family at State Farm by the help of Martha who was phenomenal! I actually meant to call All State where my partner’s insurance is but glad I made the mistake. Im recommending my partner and hope we continue to save money with State Farm!"

Goeryna Saintlouis

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Paula is great , shes very helpful and always available to assist when needed. She a wonderful person and thank you Paula"
Profile photo of Cheryl Passwater

Cheryl Passwater

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dana was very helpful and we switched to State Farm and saved appx $ 120.00 per month. Thank you Dana"

Attila B

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service, great price, with great coverage. Paula was awesome and helpful."

Ashley Tipton

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Colleen at this State Farm office was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and gave me an amazing quote for myself and my newly licensed teen. Her quote to cover both of us came in under what I was paying for coverage for just myself with another company."

mahmoud berjawi

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Martha for your professional help"

Ronald Coleman

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great pleasure working with Jenn Rossmiller. Made everything easy and save me money, while also adding additional policies. She is a gem representing State Farm."

Khanna Chuck

October 10, 2022

1  out of  5
"Non experience staff not willing to help u not recommend to anyone👎👎"

Kevin Cathcart

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was an amazing experience. Not only was the staff (Jessica and Micah) amazing, but they also saved me a lot of money by switching. I have been with the same carrier for 17 years and they couldn't do anything for me as far as cost. I have the same coverage and more with State Farm Auto/ Citizens Home Insurance but saving over $600 monthly. I couldn't be happier. Thank you two so much for making my day. You Rock and stay blessed."

Jasmine Diaz

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jena has worked with me through the tedious time of getting a roof put on my house, keeping me on track, and following up on all problems."

Antonio Cedeno

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure to meet Nancy hefferman by phone she was kind courteous Knowledgeable It's agents like her that makes State Farm what it is Today!"

Tim Gidley

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dana Navarro did an amazing Job getting me covered in a quick and professional manner. I saved hundreds of dollars with my new State Farm Policy. She explained things and was very kind in the process. Excited to be with State Farm!!!"

Tracy Tucker

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenn is so helpful and has a huge heart for others!"

Bill Wilkie Insurance

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Dana Navarro out of the Brandon office. She is knowledgeable, very professional, and a great person all around. Auto insurance can be very confusing and she made it easy as ABC's 1 2 3."

tan tran

March 4, 2022

1  out of  5
"Was Not Professional at all.... not a good neighbor.."

Jareer Uri

March 4, 2022

1  out of  5
"If I could give 0 stars I would!!! I switched my homeowners insurance policy with this company last month and was told by the agent in a text message which I have saved to go ahead and cancel my current homeowners policy because state farm approved my homeowners policy. Then less than a month later afer I canceled my current homeowners policy state farm canceled me and now I can't find anyone to insure my house. They are not a good neighbor the owner of the office has yet to contact me if something happens to my home while I don't have insurance because of them it's 100% this offices fault. I'm sorry won't cut it you guys made a mistake and cost me my original insurance that was good for a year and now because of your mistake I only have insurance for a month you are not a good neighbor."

areej uri

March 3, 2022

1  out of  5
"I wish I didn’t have to give a star. Poor customer service! Very unprofessional. Told us to cancel our old insurance because we were “approved” with them and then changed their mind after we canceled and told us that we are not approved anymore. Now we are left with no insurance."

Eileen Goff

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always there to provide quality service. So glad I found them."

Fitbody Nutrition

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was insured with another carrier and was paying $150 more than what I’m paying now with State Farm plus I increased coverage and lowered the deductibles. Agent Dana Navarro really took the time to explain to me my policy in details and was very kind and professional. I highly recommend this insurance agency."

William Golden

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff very good at what they do .After traveling 1,200 miles across country Nancy H. Helped us with Home owners and Auto insurance and saved us a lot of money !"

Pablo Velazquez

November 9, 2021

1  out of  5
"I had been a State Farm customer for almost 20 years strong until I moved to this area. But then I came here and just because my daughter and I used the roadside assistance once, they dropped off our policies without any remorse. This people are only about money.. Customer care at Geico and prices are way better."

Jorge Eunice

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I was assisted by the agent Dana Navarro, who from the beginning showed excellent attention and understanding for us. Explaining with great skill all the options that State Farm offers. Leaving us very pleased and satisfied. Thank you for having an agent as Special as DANA NAVARRESE (Original) Fui atendiendo por la agente Dana Navarro,la cual mostro desde el comienzo una excelente atencion y comprension para con nosotros.Explicando con gran maestria todas las opsiones que ofrece State Farm.Dejandonos muy complacidos y satisfechos.Gracias por contar con agente tan Especial como DANA NAVARRO"

Liset Cruz

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dana Navarro was very professional and knowledgeable. She helped me find the best options. Excellent experience!"

Lachi— Lachi

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Dana for your help you are amazing"