Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jenn Rossmiller

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jenn Rossmiller

4.9 out of 5 (151 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Antonio Cedeno

Antonio Cedeno

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure to meet Nancy hefferman by phone she was kind courteous Knowledgeable It's agents like her that makes State Farm what it is Today!"
Profile photo of Tim Gidley

Tim Gidley

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dana Navarro did an amazing Job getting me covered in a quick and professional manner. I saved hundreds of dollars with my new State Farm Policy. She explained things and was very kind in the process. Excited to be with State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Tracy Tucker

Tracy Tucker

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenn is so helpful and has a huge heart for others!"
Profile photo of Bill Wilkie Insurance

Bill Wilkie Insurance

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Dana Navarro out of the Brandon office. She is knowledgeable, very professional, and a great person all around. Auto insurance can be very confusing and she made it easy as ABC's 1 2 3."
Profile photo of tan tran

tan tran

March 4, 2022

1  out of  5
"Was Not Professional at all.... not a good neighbor.."
Profile photo of Jareer Uri

Jareer Uri

March 4, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of areej uri

areej uri

March 3, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Eileen Goff

Eileen Goff

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always there to provide quality service. So glad I found them."
Profile photo of Fitbody Nutrition

Fitbody Nutrition

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of William Golden

William Golden

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff very good at what they do .After traveling 1,200 miles across country Nancy H. Helped us with Home owners and Auto insurance and saved us a lot of money !"
Profile photo of Pablo Velazquez

Pablo Velazquez

November 9, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Liset Cruz

Liset Cruz

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dana Navarro was very professional and knowledgeable. She helped me find the best options. Excellent experience!"
Profile photo of Lachi— Lachi

Lachi— Lachi

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Dana for your help you are amazing"
Profile photo of James Pochopien

James Pochopien

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jena was great. Friendly and helpful. They have a good crew there."
Profile photo of Jahne Xavier

Jahne Xavier

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Sierra Mychel

Sierra Mychel

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful agency! So helpful and kind people! ✨"
Profile photo of Marxa Rivera

Marxa Rivera

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"loved the customer service."
Profile photo of Miranda Gonzalez

Miranda Gonzalez

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Recio S

Recio S

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tony Gray was very helpful with fitting me with the right life insurance policy. I would highly recommend him and this agency to anyone in need of life insurance."
Profile photo of Karen Robinson

Karen Robinson

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica was very professional and helpful with fitting my family with the right life insurance policy. I would highly recommend her and this agency to any and everyone in need of life insurance."
Profile photo of Rick W

Rick W

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"She was a very great help. Super helpful and professional"
Profile photo of Kelli Whit

Kelli Whit

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"She was super helpful and sweet. She helped me not only understand what was going on with my bill but also helped correct it. Definitely a strong member of State Farm team."
Profile photo of Chris Bartl

Chris Bartl

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly and efficient. Knowledgeable in her field!"
Profile photo of Brett Bailey

Brett Bailey

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and accommodating customer service."